Staff Directory

 
Maria Sanchez Transitional Kindergarten msanchez@livingstonusd.org
Beth Jones  Kindergarten bjones@livingstonusd.org
Belia Torres-Aguilar  Kindergarten btorres@livingstonusd.org
Monica Lopez  Kindergarten mlopez1@livingstnusd.org
Norica Naranjo  Kindergarten nnaranjo@livingstonusd.org
Maria Gonzalez  1st Grade mgonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Araceli Aguilar  1st Grade aaguilar2@livingstonusd.org
Lupe Pimentel-Avalos  1st Grade lpimentel@livingstonusd.org
Irma Briones  1st Grade ibriones@livingstonusd.org
Lus Macias  2nd Grade lmacias@livingstonusd.org
Iliana Razo  2nd Grade irazo@livingstonusd.org
Rudy Mendoza  2nd Grade rmendoza@livingstonusd.org
Jeanette Gonzalez   3rd Grade jgonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Fabiola Areyan  3rd Grade fareyan@livingstonusd.org
Margarita Aguilar  3rd Grade maguilar@livingstonusd.org
Rosario Gonzalez  4th Grade rgonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Margarita Russell  4th Grade mrussell@livingstonusd.org
Annette Aguilar  5th Grade aaguilar@livingstonusd.org
Fabian Aguilar  5th Grade faguilar@livingstonusd.org
Kuljit Bains  5th Grade kbains@livingstonusd.org
Shawna Silveira  SDC ssilveira@livingstonusd.org
Scott Campbell  Resource Specialist scampbell2@livingstonusd.org
Jenny Shuttera-Craig  Speech Therapist jcraig@livingstonusd.org
Griselda Garcia  Instructional Aide  ggarcia@livingstonusd.org
Sabine Cole  Head Cook scole@livingstonusd.org
Diana Spangler  Cook dspangler@livingstonusd.org
Vivian Vieker  Cook vvieker@livingstonusd.org
Adriana Churape  DLA Tutor achurape@livingstonusd.org
Laura Renteria  Instructional Aide  lrenteria@livingstonusd.org
Alejandra Ruiz  ASSETS/Instructional Aide  aruiz@livingstonusd.org
Kelli Flores  Instructional Aide  kflores@livingstonusd.org
Blanca Bertalotto  Instructional Aide  bbertalotto@livingstonusd.org
Lisa Pulido  Cafeteria Supervisor lpulido1@livingstonusd.org
Monserrat Rodriguez  Custodian
Lourdes Garcia Ramos  Instructional Aide
Viviana Montanez  Instructional Aide
Viviana Diaz  Academic Tutor/Yard Duty