Staff Directory

CP STAFF DIRECTORY
Administrator
Jorge Arteaga Principal jarteaga@livingstonusd.org
Office
Teresa Valdez Secretary tvaldez@livingstonusd.org
Lucy Hinojosa Attendance Clerk lhinojosa@livingstonusd.org
Mark Lopes Site Computer Technician mlopes@livingstonusd.org
Jorge Belmonte Psychologist jbelmonte@livingstonusd.org
Lucia Alfaro Counselor lalfaro@livingstonusd.org
Jaime Steele Library Media Teacher jsteele@livingstonusd.org
Teresita Andam Instructional Resource Teacher tandam@livingstonusd.org
Lori Morgan
/Amanda Carrera
Health Office
Gabby Ruiz Academic Clinician gruiz@livingstonusd.org
Alba Ross Academic Clinician aross@livingstonusd.org
Teachers & Staff Members
Beth Jones  Transitional Kindergarten bjones@livingstonusd.org
Araceli Aguilar  Kindergarten aaguilar2@livingstonusd.org
Maria Sanchez  Kindergarten msanchez@livingstonusd.org
Monica Lopez  Kindergarten mlopez1@livingstnusd.org
Maria Gonzalez  1st Grade mgonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Rudy Mendoza  1st Grade rmendoza@livingstonusd.org
Lupe Pimentel-Avalos  1st Grade lpimentel@livingstonusd.org
Araceli Aguilar  2nd Grade aaguilar2@livingstonusd.org
Annette Aguilar  2nd Grade aaguilar@livingstonusd.org
Irma Briones  2nd Grade ibriones@livingstonusd.org
Belia Torres-Aguilar  2nd Grade btorres@livingstonusd.org
Jeanette Gonzalez   3rd Grade jgonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Lucy Macias  3rd Grade lmacias@livingstonusd.org
Virginia Valdez  3rd Grade vvaldez@livingstonusd.org
Andrea McLeod  3rd Grade amcleod@livingstonusd.org
Kuljit Bains  4th Grade kbains@livingstonusd.org
Rosario Gonzalez  4th Grade rgonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Margarita Russell  4th Grade mrussell@livingstonusd.org
Margarita Aguilar  5th Grade maguilar@livingstonusd.org
Fabian Aguilar  5th Grade faguilar@livingstonusd.org
Norm Martin  5th Grade nmartin@livingstonusd.org
Shawna Silveira  SDC ssilveira@livingstonusd.org
Scott Campbell  Resource Specialist scampbell2@livingstonusd.org
Jenny Shuttera-Craig  Speech Therapist jcraig@livingstonusd.org
Griselda Garcia  Speech Therapist Aide  ggarcia@livingstonusd.org
Sabine Cole  Head Cook scole@livingstonusd.org
Diana Spangler  Cook dspangler@livingstonusd.org
Vivian Vieker  Cook vvieker@livingstonusd.org
Adriana Churape  DLA Tutor achurape@livingstonusd.org
Laura Renteria  Instructional Aide  lrenteria@livingstonusd.org
Ida Escola  Instructional Aide  iescola@livingstonusd.org
Alejandra Ruiz  ASSETS/Instructional Aide  aruiz@livingstonusd.org
Mary Padron  Instructional Aide  mpadron@livingstonusd.org
Kelli Flores  Instructional Aide  kflores@livingstonusd.org
Blanca Bertalotto  Instructional Aide  bbertalotto@livingstonusd.org
Lisa Pulido  Cafeteria Supervisor lpulido1@livingstonusd.org
Monserrat Rodriguez  Custodian mrodriguez@livingstonusd.org