Staff Directory

Administrative Support Staff Title Email
Ramirez, Mayte Principal mramirez5@livingstonusd.org
Valdez, Teresa Secretary tvaldez@livingstonusd.org
Hinojosa, Lucy Attendance Clerk lhinojosa@livingstonusd.org
Carrera, Amanda / Morgan, Lori Health Clerk / Nurse  
TBD SLP  
Sandoval, Monica Academic Coach msandoval@livingstonusd.org
Belmonte, Jorge Psychologist jbelmonte@livingstonusd.org
B.J/ Martinez, Alyssa IRT / Library Clerk amartinez1@livingstonusd.org
Alfaro, Lucia Counselor lalfaro@livingstonusd.org
TBD Computer Clerk  
Teachers Grade  
Sanchez, Lupe TK msanchez@livingstonusd.org
     
Naranjo, Norica K - DLA nnaranjo@livingstonusd.org
Lopez, Monica K - DLA mlopez1@livingstonusd.org
Andam, Teresita K tandam@livingstonusd.org
Torres-Aguilar, Belia K baguilar@livingstonusd.org
     
Gonzalez, Maria 1st - DLA mgonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Pimentel-Avalos, Lupe 1st lpimentel@livingstonusd.org
Aguilar, Araceli 1st aaguilar2@livingstonusd.org
Briones, Irma 1st ibriones@livingstonusd.org
Ramirez, Vanessa 1st - DLA vramirez@livingstonusd.org
     
Macias, Lus 2nd - DLA lmacias@livingstonusd.org
Rodriguez-Torralba, Erika 2nd - DLA erodrigueztorralba@livingstonusd.org
Mendoza, Rudy 2nd rmendoza@livingstonusd.org
Aguilar, Annette 2nd aaguilar@livingstonusd.org
Areyan Fabiola 2nd fareyan@livingstonusd.org
     
Tellez, Laura 3rd - DLA ltellez@livingstonusd.org
Gonzalez, Jeanette 3rd - DLA jgonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Aguilar, Margarita 3rd maguilar@livingstonusd.org
     
Gonzalez, Rosario 4th - DLA rgonzalez@livingstonusd.org
Russell, Margarita 4th mrussell@livingstonusd.org
     
Bains, Kuljit 5th kbains@livingstonusd.org
Martinez, Chris PE cmartinez@livingstonusd.org
Aguilar, Fabian 5th - DLA faguilar@livingstonusd.org
     
Silveira, Shawna SDC ssilveira@livingstonusd.org
Campbell, Scott Resource scampbell2@livingstonusd.org
     
Holdampf, Rebecca Music rholdampf@livingstonusd.org